... a place where we feel safe, take time to think, reflect, have fun and experience success

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016 – 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

September – Start dates according to leaflets to Friday 21st October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th Oct to Friday 28th Oct (1 week)

Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday 2016: Monday 19th Dec to Tuesday 3rd Jan (2 weeks) ** Tuesday 3rd January

Children return to school on Wednesday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 17th February  

Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th Feb to Friday 24th Feb (1 week)

Monday 27th February to Friday 7th April  

Easter Holiday 2017: Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April (2 weeks) ** Monday 24th April

Children return to school on Tuesday 25th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 25th April to Thursday 25th May   ** Friday 26th May  

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (1 week) 

Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Summer Holiday 2017: starts Monday 24th July. ** Tuesday 25th July

 

STAFF TRAINING DATES 2016-2017  **

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

Thursday4th May 2017 (closed due to Mayoral elections)

Friday 26th May 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 24th July New Intake Parents’ Meeting