... a place where we feel safe, take time to think, reflect, have fun and experience success

Who's Who

Diane Clayton

Chair of Governors;

Local Authority Governor

Safeguarding Governor, including Child

Protection and Looked After Children

Patricia Dovey

Temporary Vice Chair

Co-opted Governor

SEND/Equal Opportunities Governor

Jacqui Jackson

Head Teacher

Michelle Aldworth

Staff Governor

Link Governor

Estelle Jeffs

Co-opted Governor

Finance Governor

Alison McConnell

Co-opted Governor

EYPP/SEND Governor

Mina Etse

Parent Governor

SMSC/HR Governor

Hayley Wadley

Parent Governor



Clerk to the Governors